FXPHD.com April 09 Term

I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. FXPHD.com has the best training on motion graphics and post production that I’ve ever been through. If you’re wanting to raise your video production game this is the place for it.

I’ve been going through classes for about a year. Unfortunately, I tend to get behind on my classes so I tend to take one semester on then one semester off. I’m only half way through last semester’s classes but I wanted to share what’s coming up this term.

If you do decided to join, I’d appreciate you listing me as the referring member. My user name at fxphd.com is dave.smith

April 15, 2009. Video.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

