Sermon Intro Video: The Battle No One Else Sees

I don’t really want to show this but I figure it’s probably best. I don’t like this video. I don’t think it adds much to the service except that it’s a video, has some eye candy and can just be a change during the service. To me it’s a video for the sake of a video. I think every element of the service should add upon what’s been done in the service. It should be getting people one step closer to making a decision at the altar call.

But… this is what the boss asked for and I think he likes it. He’s the one who’s teaching it’s supporting. If he feels it helps him… it helps him.

March 3, 2009. Video.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

