Creative|Ideas is Moving

I started this blog as an experiment and for personal growth. Hopefully a few others have benefited as much as I have from it. But I’m making some changes:

– I’m moving my blog from being hosted on wordpress to it’s own domain. This gives me some creative freedom (the design has been pathetic for awhile of my blog). It also give me some extensionability I’ve been looking for. Finally it gives me the ability to learn how to design and tweak the wordpress engine.

-My blog is no longer going to be known as Creative|Ideas but is being rebranded as CreativeChurchMedia.net. If you look at what I’ve been writing about is mostly falls under church media and hopefully it helps you to be more creative.

So please jump over to CreativeChurchMedia.net. If you’re subscribed via RSS please subscribe to the new feed: http://feeds2.feedburner.com/CreativeChurchMedia. It’s a work in progress but all new content is going to be published at http://creativechurchmedia.net/ instead of here.

January 21, 2009. Blogroll, Books, Graphic Design, Links, Marketing, Music, Personal Growth, Random, Sound, Tech Stuff, Uncategorized, Video, Web Development.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

