FXPHD Jan 09 Term

I’ve written about FXPHD.com before. I took last term off because of my schedule and finances. But I am looking forward to this term. I really enjoyed the April and July 08 terms. I don’t care who you are or what you do you need to be improving yourself.

If you work in post production FXPHD.com is the best training I’ve found. It’s intermediate to advance training on After Effects, Cinema 4D, editing and more. If you’re looking for introductory training I recommend Lynda.com for getting up to speed on a software package.

Check out the “O” Week video for the Jan 09 Term. (rss readers you’ll have to visit my site)

If you decide to join do me a favor and put me down as a referring member (dave.smith). I get an extra class out of it.

January 9, 2009. Tags: , , . Video.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

