Echo-ish Background

Funny at a conference for creative media types in the church, one of the pieces I liked the best was the simplest. One of the background loops they used was a simple loop that faded from one primary color to another. A simple loop yet very visually appealing. What was also funny was how many requests they got for it.

I made a quick version of it and used it last weekend. My pastor loved it so I thought I’d share it with you guys.

If someone can tell me how to post a zip or archive file I can put up the CS3 file I used to create it. Not that it’s that complicated of a project. It’s 15 second solids with a 5 second fade from each color. Then a soft vignette applied over the top.

Here it is. You can download it from vimeo:

August 21, 2008. Tags: , . Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

