Video: Cover Ups?

Here’s a video I made last week. I was given creative freedom but the script was locked down. Our pastor was out of town and not available for editorial questions. I think the video needed a narration to move the story along.

Visually I based it off this template. I then used the old film technique from Andrew Kramer.

Audio is really rough, I should have spent more time on it.

It’s my first video done entirely in HD. So you can watch it in full screen in all it’s HD glory. From start to finish I spent about 4 hours finding pictures, customizing the template, adding audio. Render time? Was about 6 hours!!! Most of that was on my MacBookPro but I noticed on the MacPro in the office AE was not using my processors at max. I’ll have to look into that this week. Anyway here’s the video.

May 19, 2008. Video.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

