Quick Update

Just wanted to give a quick update of my lack of posts this week. I’ve got 4 video projects for this week.

Our Master’s Commission is doing the service on Sat PM so I’m helping with 2 videos for them. They also have several service elements to be nailed down tech wise. They are brining an acoustic kit and clearsonic drum cage over. So I’ll get to play around with that. I’ll post about our experience, what mics we use and processing on the drums.

I also have 2 videos that are playing on Sunday. One is a picture montage of mother’s and their children to go with the special. The other is some video clips for the sermon intro.

I’ll post examples of the videos that I liked and I have some other thoughts for next week.

May 8, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

