Video Field Monitoring Update

Just wanted to post a quick followup. The footage I got from using this technique were great! It was the first time my images were spot on right out of the camera.

Too bad our Sony DSR-200 has a busted firewire jack. I couldn’t use this technique and there was a ton of noise and grain in the shot. Somehow the audio didn’t record right and I’m left with the on camera mic. I helped setup the shoot but then I had to leave. It was captured and a rough edit was put together by someone else. I need to go back and check the tapes to make sure it was captured correctly to see if there is audio on it.

I’ll post the final video when it’s done.

May 7, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

