Magic Bullet Looks

Magic Bullet Looks is a plug-in I’ve had my eye for awhile. Toolfarm was having a 50% sale on all Red Giant products. I already have all the Trapcode plugs except Form. I almost picked up Form too but I don’t create too many of my own backgrounds.

Magic Bullet Looks is a great plug-in to help create specific moods for your shots. It will run in After Effects, Final Cut or Motion (I think Avid and Premiere too). You have 100 preset “looks” to get you started. But you can fine tune and tweak all the presets and create your own. I’m using them on 2 testimony videos I shot for Easter and am very pleased with how they came out. I’ll post the videos next week along with some before and after screen shots.

Now if I can only get Automatic Duck FCP bundle on a 75% sale I’d be ecstatic.

March 19, 2008. Video.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

