How To Twitter on WordPress

I just figured out how get my twitter feed onto my wordpress blog. It’s currently on the right side. Basically I added a RSS widget in wordpress. But when I copied the feed twitter gave me it wouldn’t work. The feed was feed://twitter.com/statuses/user_timeline/10282832.rss . Found out I had to remove the feed:// from the url and it worked like a champ. So now if you want to know the more random, sometimes more personal thoughts of mine. You know where to find them.

February 20, 2008. Random, Tech Stuff.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

