Apple Gestures

With the interface of the iPhone and the newly launched Mac Book Air, the word gestures is popping up more and more in tech circles. I’ve known for a while on my laptop that I could use two fingers on the touch pad and scroll. But I just figured out that if I click with two fingers on the track pad it’s like right clicking or control clicking. You can also click by tapping on the trackpad but I like to leave this off in the system preferences.

Just thought I’d share something cool I learned. Kind of like about a year and a half after I got my car. It was used when I bought it. But I was changing a tire and I found that it had remote entry for it. I thought this was very cool but was did not seem appreciated by my wife.

January 29, 2008. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

