Mind Games Intro Video Feedback

Well the video showed this last weekend and I got lots of positive feedback. I’m enjoying this project because I’m pushing myself in After Effects. But it took so much time last week. Some of it was I couldn’t push anything on my plate from last week. Some of it was I tried to work from home a few nights and on Saturday and my kids wouldn’t sleep and wanted my attention. I don’t work well when I’m not getting my kids to sleep at 11pm.

Because of me running out of time I had to cut 2 scenes. 1 Scene was what we use our mind for. The other was more fun. It’s going to be a brain teaser. I’m going to add these scenes this week.

I also realized the animations are too slow. Even though I have them around 20 frames it’s still too slow. I need to trim them down to around 4-7 frames per animation. That’s a tough lesson for me to learn considering how much time I put into this project.

October 1, 2007. Video.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

